Bridgeline | CONTACTS
 

Bridgeline Holdings, L.P.
Scheduling Contact List
Main Phone: (214) 953-9500
Fax: (214) 953-9597
After Hours Scheduling Number: (214) 721-9474
 

Contact Title Phone Number Email
Randy Olena Director Gas Management (214) 721-9212 randy.olena@enlink.com
John Embry Manager Transportation (214) 953-9509 john.embry@enlink.com
Scott Crichton Manager Transportation (214) 953-9568 scott.crichton@enlink.com
Bethany Caldronia Transportation Representative (214) 953-9558 bethany.caldronia@enlink.com
Dan Passmore Transportation Representative (713) 739-3248 daniel.passmore@enlink.com
Gretchen Lotz Transportation Representative (713) 739-3269 gretchen.lotz@enlink.com
Jennifer Babus Transportation Representative (214) 721-9697 jennifer.babus@enlink.com
Julie Radford Transportation Representative (214) 721-9428 julie.radford@enlink.com
Lance McWilliams Transportation Representative (214) 721-9272 lance.mcwilliams@enlink.com
Nick Nance Transportation Representative (214) 721-9260 nick.nance@enlink.com
 
ROW and other Land issues should be directed to the Land Department (214) 953-9500
Vendors should contact the Main Phone number above. Solicitations made to individuals listed herein will be ignored. 

 
  © 1997+ EnLink Midstream, LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Home     Contact Us
     
  ENLINK MIDSTREAM, LLC
1722 Routh St #1300  
Dallas, Texas 75201
 
     
  (214) 953-9500